Skincare

I Need Some Eye Hydration !

IMG_2011

Marky Marks Good Vibration tune aside I am one who suffers from extremely dry under-eyes, sad story I tell ya! When I hit 20 I noticed a major difference and now at 25 its just gotten to the point that I must drench my eye area! I have tried many eye creams and have found a few that work for me . . .

  1. Origins Plantscriptions Anti-aging Eye Cream – This stuff was actually a gift with purchase and full-size so I couldn’t pass up the offer! This is what I use during the night because it has a heavier consistency. I find that it hydrates and has helped fine lines underneath my eyes and just an overall good eye cream. Its contains Anogeissus which penetrates deep into the skin to block destructive enzymes that weaken skin’s elasticity, and encourages production of new fibrillin to keep the under-eye area looking youthful.. The eye cream is Paraben, Sulfate free as well!
  2. Lierac Diopti Calm Anti-Fatigue Mask and Balm – This I use as my daily eye cream and find that it gives me enough slip to work my concealer over without caking it up. The texture is a lot more sheer almost like a body lotion. Its suppose to help with dark circles but I don’t really suffer from dark under-eyes so I haven’t really noticed a change when using this. I love the squeezy metal packaging and pointed dispenser!
  3. Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream – This is my go to eye cream and favorite out of the three. It’s extremely hydrating and can be used both day and night. It works great under concealer and I use it as an eye mask sometimes for extra dry days. It contains jojoba seed, advacado oil and aloe vera.

Come on come on
Feel it feel it
Feel the hydration!

2 thoughts on “I Need Some Eye Hydration !

Leave a comment